What our clients have to say

Stepping Stones Reviews | Clients Testimonials 5 out of 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.
 
Dear Ciara

Thank You for an excellent presentation. The students were engaged and their questions were answered. I am particularly appreciative of the information you shared regarding social media.

Looking forward to having you share with us in the future.

Again, Thank You.

April 2, 2012
5/5stars
 
 
Initially we started using Stepping Stones for temporary assignments that, on more than one occasion, resulted in us taking on the individuals full time - they have a knack for matching up the right person for the job. We have now moved on to use Stepping Stones for almost all our recruitment and immigration work. They are super-efficient, they really know their stuff, and for other organisations out there that don’t have dedicated HR staff, they are affordable. We look forward to continuing our relationship with Stepping Stones.

April 2, 2012
5/5stars
 
 
Thanks again for all your help [with Immigration services]. Much better service—easier, cheaper, friendlier—than the law firm which helped us last year. I am going to tell them! Thanks again.

April 2, 2012
5/5stars
 
 
Thanks very much for all of the help Pam! The service in processing a temporary work permit has been excellent.

April 2, 2012
5/5stars
 
 
We greatly appreciate your generosity in taking into account our charitable status. You will be pleased to hear that your temp seems to be settling in well and we are pleased to have her with us. It is nice to have such a cheery personality in our midst. Once again thank you very much.

April 2, 2012
5/5stars
 
 
SteppingStones is a first class company that provided us with amazing personal service and a fully comprehensive training course. I will definitely recommend then to anyone and we will continue to use them in the future.

April 2, 2012
5/5stars
 
 
We have been working with SteppingStones since its inception and have always been impressed with the calibre of the secretarial staff available for temporary assignments. As the largest law firm on the island, our need for experienced legal secretarial support staff is constant. Milly and Ciara have taken the time to get know and understand our practice, as well as the culture of Maples, so that the secretaries from SteppingStones are a good “fit”, based on their skills and personalities. A high percentage of SteppingStones' temporary staff members stay on to fill vacancies for permanent positions within the Firm.

April 2, 2012
5/5stars
 
 
SteppingStones has been handling all or our recruitment needs and most of our training needs since Milly established the company. We have been delighted with the quality of service that they provide and with the quality of staff that they have managed to recruit for us. Fidelity is a growing company it is vital that we continue to attract and retain the best staff possible. Our partnership with SteppingStones is integral to our plan for achieving this objective .

March 30, 2012
5/5stars
 

Stepping Stones Cayman

Nothing distracts us from what's important...

Investing in your type of people

During my first week, I became the first person at SteppingStones to break a company iPad.

Chelsea Flynn, Senior Recruiter and member of our Investors in People Gold award winning team.
Stepping Stones Cayman